Trackstar Racing Norfolk Arena Saddlebow road King's Lynn Norfolk PE34 3AG

4 January 2023

# CONGRATULATIONS YOU ARE A PRIZE WINNER!!!

**Dear Driver** 

Congratulations on another set of terrific performances in 2023 which has seen you end the year with an award to pick up.

The Trackstar Junior Banger Awards Night will take place at the Adrian Flux Arena on Saturday 10 February doors open at 7.30pm with awards presented from 8.30pm. Awards on this night will be presented to National Banger, 1300 Stock Car and Junior Banger Drivers.

There will be no charge for tickets at the awards night but tickets are limited and can only be ordered by registered drivers.

Please note that tickets MUST be ordered in advance as space in the function suite is limited and once the allocation of tickets has gone they have gone. Tickets can only be ordered on 07939 580652 by speaking to Paul.

Please note that even if you are due to collect an award but do not book your tickets you may not be allowed into the awards night if we become full.

If you book tickets and do not use them and do not cancel them you will be charged £20 per ticket.

In addition there are a series of awards which are voted for by drivers of that formula and officials.

Awards available are the Driver's Driver of the Year which does not have any nominations and drivers may vote for any driver in the formula.

The newcomer of the year, most improved driver and dedicated driver list have a list of drivers to pick from.

This year drivers may only vote for drivers in their own formula - IE Junior Banger Drivers vote in the Junior Banger Awards, 1300 Stock Car Drivers in the 1300 Stock Car Awards etc.

Votes may be made by texting 07939 580652 or E Mailing trackstar@norfolkarena.co.uk

If you have not yet voted you have until 12 Noon on the 26 January to get your votes in!

Drivers are allowed to vote for themselves

Thanks go to those drivers who have already let us have their votes. If you haven't please let us have them asap!

## CATEGORIES

### **Junior Bangers**

DRIVER OF THE YEAR - Open to all drivers

MOST DEDICATED DRIVER: 10 Harry Andrews 39 Lewis Baldry 78 Lee Macey 420 Curtis Murkin 455 Lexi Finney 515 Reagan Flatters 517 Rylee Taylor 669 William Cartwright 713 Oscar Preston

MOST IMPROVED DRIVER: 39 Lewis Baldry 133 Malakie Cullum 270 Shane Murkin 272 Riley Crowson 556 Lincoln Douglas

NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR: 17 Ruben Wright 41 Archie Horwood 103 Cain Johnson 108 Carson Pratchett 312 Daisy Reynolds 329 Jayden Carter 339 Jack Garrod Jnr 519 Evie Smith 711 Lauren Hudson

#### Awards to be presented

#### National Points

The following drivers have an award to come which will be presented at the award night.

#### National Points

750 Rhys Parrin
701 Riley Marsh
455 Lexi Finney
556 Lincoln Douglas
609 Levi Murkin

White & Yellow P	oints
Winner	41 Archie Horwood
Runner Up	713 Oscar Preston
Third Place	70 Manson Arnold